City Hall Photo VoteToronto Logo

City Council Voting Records

VoteToronto is compiling voting records for the current City Council on key issues that they are currently facing. VoteToronto will track key votes on issues important to the people and communities in Toronto – public transportation, childcare, the environment, homelessness, transparency at City Hall, and more. The votes are clear indicators of how your incumbent councillors and mayor stood on issues that affect Toronto’s citizens.

Key Votes By Issue:

Voting Records By Councillor:

David Miller
Howard Moscoe Paula Fletcher
Suzan Hall Karen Stintz Janet Davis
Rob Ford Cesar Palacio Sandra Bussin
Doug Holyday Adam Giambrone Shelley Carroll
Gloria Lindsay Luby Joe Pantalone Denzil Minnan-Wong
Peter Milczyn Olivia Chow Gerry Altobello
Mark Grimes Joe Mihevc Brian Ashton
Giorgio Mammoliti Michael Walker Michael Thompson
Peter Li Preti John Filion Glenn de Baeremaeker
Maria Augimeri David Shiner Mike Del Grande
Mike Feldman Cliff Jenkins Norman Kelly
Frances Nunziata Jane Pitfield Bas Balkissoon
Frank Di Giorgio Kyle Rae Raymond Cho
Bill Saundercook Pam McConnell David Soknacki
Sylvia Watson Case Ootes Gay Cowbourne

Voting records for the 2000-2003 City Council can be found in the Voting Record Archive page.

Don’t know which councillor represents your ward? Find your councillor by searching your street address here. (A new window will open.)